House Equitable Justice System and Law Enforcement Reform Committee

Subcommittee Membership

Rep. Gary Simrill, Co-chair, Majority Leader of the House

Rep. Todd Rutherford, Co-chair, Minority Leader of the House

Civil Asset Forfeiture Reform

Rep. Cezar McKnight

Rep. Tommy Pope

Rep. Garry Smith

Rep. Will Wheeler

Criminal Statutory Review

Rep. Beth Bernstein

Rep. Wendell Gilliard

Rep. Max Hyde

Rep. Weston Newton

Law Enforcement Officer Training, Tactics, Standards and Accountability

Rep. Chandra Dillard

Rep. Shannon Erickson

Rep. Ivory Thigpen

Rep. Chris Wooten

Sentencing Reform

Rep. Chris Hart

Rep. Mandy Kimmons

Rep. Chris Murphy

Rep. Leon Stavrinakis